Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

Girard High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Phone Number: 620-724-4326



Todd Ferguson - High School Principal -tferguson
Tom Stegman- High School Asst.Principal - tstegman

 

Girard High School


Business


Beth Wilson - bwilson


English/Language


Amy Gray - agray
Angela Webster - awebster
Robyn O'Malley- romalley
Kayla Pruitt- kpruitt
Megan Stoneberger-mstoneberger
Terry Wunder- twunder


Fine Arts


Willey Abati- wabati
Nicole Meyer - nmeyer


Library/Media


Carrie Smith - csmith
Jeff Leslie - 
jleslie


Math


Steve Curran AD - scurran
Christen Jackson- cjackson
Rachel Sachs - rsachs


Physical Education


Neil Philpot - nphilpot
Sunny Pierce - spierce


Science


Kristi Blair - kblair
Matt Logue - mlogue
Rob Massa- rmassa


Social Science


Jeremiah Hudson - jhudson
Mark McFarland - mmcfarland


Special Education


Chris Dunlap - cdunlap
Amber Hardesty-ahardesty

Linda Knoll - lknoll


Drafting/Construction Technology


Craig Siebert- csiebert


Vocational


Brandon Callaway - bcallaway
Joe Curran -jcurran

Emily Herlocker- eherlocker


Counseling & Medical Services


Marilyn Hey - mhey
Christine Call (District Nurse) - ccall


Office Staff/Paras


Becky Bolton - bbolton
Bernadette Coomes- bcoomes
Jane Weimer- jweimer

Cindy Owen - cowen


Gifted Education


Dale May - dmay