Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

Girard Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Administration

Phone Number: 620-724-4114



BJ Pruitt - Middle School Principal - bpruitt


 

Girard Middle School


6th Grade


Rob Adolph - radolph
WyndeeArneson- warneson
Brad Herlocker- bherlocker
Heather Peak - hpeak


7th-8th Grade


Terry Adamson - tadamson
Nate Clevengernclevenger
Anna Drenick- adrenick
Janet Jackman- jjackman

Jerry O'Rand- jorand
Kim Pitts kpitts
Willis Watt - wwatt
Heidi Tucker - htucker
Rod Wescott- rwescott


Counseling


Karen Kelso - kkelso


Special Education


Lisa Mahnken-lmahnken
 


Office Staff/Paras


Alex Childers -achilders
Carla Mein - cmein