Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Addresses

E-Mail Addresses

In an effort to reduce SPAM, all staff e-mail addresses (shown below in color following the full name) should be directed to the girard248.org domain (example: mailname@girard248.org)


Board of Education


Board Clerk: Becky Mein- bmein
Board Treasurer: Marilyn Bennett - mbennett
Board Attorney: KASB

--------------------------------
Board Member: Roger Breneman
Board Member: Dale Coomes
Board Member: David Goble
Board Member: Lori Johnson
Board Member: Dale Shireman
Board Member: Tony Stonerock
Board Member: Beth Murphy


Administration


Blaise Bauer - Superintendent - bbauer
Todd Ferguson - High School Principal - tferguson
Tom Stegman - High School Asst.Principal - tstegman
Brannon Kidd - Middle School Principal - bkidd
Mark LaTurner- Elementary School Principal - mlaturner
Tina Peak - Assistant Elementary School Principal- tpeak


Technology


Rick Duling - Technology Coordinator - rduling
Cindy Murphy - Integration Specialist -
cmurphy


Activities/Athletic Director


Steve Curran - scurran


R.V. Haderlein School


Special Programs/Office Staff/Aides & Paras


Jannette Allai - jallai
Debbie Knapp - dknapp
Laurie Masters - lmasters
Kim Smith - ksmith


Pre-School


Carissa Lindbloom - clindbloom
Autumn VanLeeuwen - avanleeuwen


Kindergarten


Dina Blevins - dblevins
Nancy Boore - nboore

Rhyan Lofts - rlofts
Jenna Vitt - jvitt


 1st Grade


Missy Brynds - mbrynds
Leah Gottlob - lgottlob
Shirley Lechien - slechien
Jennifer Ziegler -jziegler


2nd Grade


Lisa Harris - lharris
Karen Kukovich kkukovich
Sabrina Murphy - smurphy​
Becky Oplotnik - boplotnik


3rd Grade


Ashleigh Brauer - abrauer
Tessa Johnson - tjohnson
Amanda Reed - areed
Mieann Wren - mwren


4th Grade


Kim Curran - kcurran
Donna Martin - dmartin
Kay Montee - kmontee


5th Grade


Christy Logue - clogue
Tracy Belcher - tbelcher
Morgan Crawford - mcrawford
Melodee Knopp- mknopp


Counseling


Amy Firman - afirman


Gifted Education


Dale May - dmay


Library/Media


Nancy Bauer - nbauer
Carrie Smith - csmith


Music


John Womeldorff - jwomeldorff


Physical Education


Ben Niggemann - bniggemann


Special Education


Amanda Kroenke - akroenke


Title I


Joni Benso - jbenso
Tina Peak - tpeak

Melissa Sisney - msisney


Girard Middle School


6th Grade


Rob Adolph - radolph
Wyndee Arneson - warneson
Brad Herlocker - bherlocker
Heather Peak - hpeak


7th-8th Grade


Terry Adamson - tadamson
Nate Clevenger nclevenger
Anna Drenick - adrenick
Janet Jackman - jjackman

Jerry O'Rand - jorand
Kim Pitts kpitts
BJ Pruitt - bpruitt
Heidi Tucker - htucker
Rod Wescott - rwescott


Counseling


Karen Kelso - kkelso


Special Education


Lisa Mahnken - lmahnken
 


Office Staff/Paras


Alex Childers -achilders
Carla Mein - cmein


Girard High School


Business


Kelly Burnick - kburnick


English/Language


Amy Gray - agray
Angela Kunshek - akunshek
Robyn O'Malley- romalley
Kayla Pruitt- kpruitt
Megan Stoneberger -mstoneberger
Terry Wunder - twunder


Fine Arts


Willey Abati - wabati
Nicole Meyer - nmeyer


Library/Media


Carrie Smith - csmith
Edna Waldren - ewaldren


Math


Steve Curran - scurran
Christen Jackson- cjackson
Rachel Sachs - rsachs


Physical Education


Neil Philpot - nphilpot
Sunny Pierce - spierce


Science


Kristi Blair - kblair
Matt Logue - mlogue
Rob Massa- rmassa


Social Science


Jeremiah Hudson - jhudson
Mark McFarland - mmcfarland


Special Education


Chris Dunlap - cdunlap
Amber Hardesty -ahardesty

Linda Knoll - lknoll


Drafting/Construction Technology


Craig Siebert - csiebert


Vocational


Brandon Callaway - bcallaway
Joe Curran -jcurran

Emily Herlocker - eherlocker


Counseling & Medical Services


Marilyn Hey - mhey
Christine Call (District Nurse) - ccall


Office Staff/Paras


Becky Bolton - bbolton
Bernadette Coomes - bcoomes
Samantha Finley - sfinley

Cindy Owen - cowen


Support Staff


Maintenance and Custodial


Troy Combs, Director of Maintenance - tcombs
Kelly Crimkcrim
Phil Perrin - pperrin
Ron Trammell -rtrammell


Food Service


Korey Kimrey - kkimrey
Jane Weimer - jweimer


Board Office


Jan Azember - jazember
Marilyn Bennett - mbennett
Norma Benso - nbenso

Becky Mein - bmein

Transportation


Rick Neil- rneil


Other Services


Speech: Sherry Boultinghouse - sboultinghouse
SRO: Bryan Burks - bburks
Psychologist: Sheena Parks - sparks


 

Back To Top