Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

R.V. Haderlein Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Phone Number:  620-724-4327


Mark LaTurner- Elementary School Principal - mlaturner
Tina Daniel -
Assistant Elementary School Principaltdaniel


R.V. HaderleinSchool


Special Programs/Office Staff/Aides & Paras


Jannette Allai- jallai
Debbie Knapp - dknapp
Tasha Davenport -tdavenport
Kim Smith - ksmith


Pre-School


Carissa Lindbloom - clindbloom
Autumn VanLeeuwen-avanleeuwen


Kindergarten


Dina Blevins - dblevins
Nancy Boore- nboore

Lindsay Schossow - lschossow
Jenna Vitt- jvitt


 1st Grade


Missy Brynds-mbrynds
Leah Gottlob- lgottlob
Shirley Lechien- slechien
Jennifer Ziegler -jziegler


2nd Grade


Lisa Harris - lharris
Karen Kukovich - kkukovich
Joanna Rose - jrose
Becky Oplotnik - boplotnik


3rd Grade


Ashleigh Brauer- abrauer
Tessa Johnson - tjohnson
Sabrina Murphy - smurphy
Taylor Bernot- tbernot


4th Grade


Kim Curran - kcurran
Donna Martin - dmartin

Morgan Crawford - mcrawford

Maggie Niederklein- mniederklein

 


5th Grade


Christy Logue - clogue
Tracy Belcher - tbelcher
MelodeeKnopp - mknopp


Counseling


Amy Firman - afirman


Gifted Education


Dale May - dmay


Library/Media


Nancy Bauer - nbauer
Carrie Smith - csmith


Music


John Womeldorff- jwomeldorff


Physical Education


Ben Niggemann - bniggemann


Special Education


Amanda Blythe- ablythe

Lori Ferguson- lferguson

 


Title I


Joni Benso- jbenso
Tina Daniel - tdaniel

Melissa Sisney - msisney