Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

GHS

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Phone Number: 620-724-4326


Todd Ferguson - High School Principal -tferguson
Chris Swartz- High School Asst.Principal - cswartz

 

Girard High School


Business


Beth Wilson - bwilson


English/Language


Anna Drenick - adrenick

Amy Gray - agray
Robyn O'Malley- romalley
Kayla Pruitt- kpruitt

Angela Webster - awebster
Terry Wunder- twunder


Fine Arts


Lewis Hundley (Band)- lhundley
Nicole Meyer-Foresman (Art) - nmeyer

Meredith Reid (Vocal)- mreid


Library/Media


Jeff Leslie - jleslie


Math


MaCahla Kugler - mkugler
Christen Jackson- cjackson
Rachel Sachs - rsachs


Physical Education


Neal Philpot - nphilpot
Katrina Froebe - kfroebe


Science


Kristi Blair - kblair
Matt Logue - mlogue
Rob Massa- rmassa


Social Science


Jeremiah Hudson - jhudson
Scott Rieck - srieck


Special Education


Chris Dunlap - cdunlap
Amber Hardesty-ahardesty

Linda Knoll - lknoll


Drafting/Construction Technology


Craig Siebert- csiebert


Vocational


Brandon Callaway - bcallaway
Joe Curran -jcurran

Emily Herlocker- eherlocker


Counseling & Medical Services


Marilyn Hey - mhey
Tara Bowin (District Nurse) - tbowin


Office Staff/Paras


Becky Bolton - bbolton
Ashley Niggemann- aniggemann
Jane Weimer- jweimer


Gifted Education


Dale May - dmay