Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

R.V. Haderlein Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Phone Number:  620-724-4327


  • Tina Daniel - Elementary School Principal -  tdaniel
  • Joni Benso - Elementary School Assistant Principal- jbenso

Title I Coordinators

  • Becky Oplotnik - boplotnik
  • Melissa Sisney - msisney

Counselor

  • Amy Firman - afirman

RVH Nurse

  • Tara Bowin - tbowin

Food Service Director

Phone Number:  620-724-4323

  • Korey Kimrey - kkimrey

Transportation Director

Phone Number:  620-724-6410

  • Rick Neil - rneil

R.V. Haderlein School

Phone Number:  620-724-4327

Special Programs/Office Staff/Aides & Paras

  • Tasha Davenport - tdavenport
  • Kim Smith - ksmith
  • Meghan Tersinar - mtersinar

Pre-School

  • Carissa Lindbloom - clindbloom
  • Autumn VanLeeuwan - avanleeuwan

Kindergarten

  • Christina O'Brien - cobrien
  • Jennifer Potter - jpotter
  • Joanna Rose- jrose
  • Lindsay Schossow - lschossow

 1st Grade

  • Missy Brynds - mbrynds
  • Leah Gottlob - lgottlob  
  • Shirley Lechien -slechien 
  • Jennifer Ziegler -jziegler

2nd Grade

  • Ariel Beam - abeam
  • Lisa Harris - lharris
  • Karen Kukovich - kkukovich
  • Hilary Rieck - hrieck

3rd Grade

  • Molli Johnston- mjohnston
  • Tessa Johnson - tjohnson
  • Sabrina Murphy - smurphy
  • Taylor Bernot- tbernot

4th Grade

  • Heather Flannigan - hflannigan
  • Donna Martin - dmartin
  • Maggie Niederklein- mniederklein
  • Casey Swartz - caswartz

5th Grade

  • Christie Logue - clogue 
  • Tracy Belcher - tbelcher
  • Hadyn Gustafson - hgustafson
  • Heather Culbertson - hculbertson

Gifted Education

  • Dale May - dmay

Library/Media

  • Joni Benso - jbenso
  • Claudia Ausemus - causemus

Music

  • John Womeldorff- jwomeldorff

Physical Education

  • Ben Niggemann - bniggemann

Special Education

  • Shelby Callaway- scallaway
  • Linda Gage - lgage

 

Speech

  • Janel Frazier- jfrazier

STEM

  • Melodee Knopp- mknopp