Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

R.V. Haderlein Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Phone Number:  620-724-4327


Tina Daniel - Elementary School Principal - tdaniel
Joni Benso - Elementary School
Assistant Principal- jbenso


R.V. Haderlein School


Special Programs/Office Staff/Aides & Paras


Jannette Allai- jallai
Debbie Knapp - dknapp
Tasha Davenport -tdavenport
Kim Smith - ksmith


Pre-School


Carissa Lindbloom - clindbloom

Lindsay Schossow - lschossow


Kindergarten

 

Christina O'Brien - cobrien

Jennifer Potter - jpotter
Joanna Rose- jrose
Jenna Vitt- jvitt


 1st Grade


Missy Brynds-mbrynds
Leah Gottlob- lgottlob
Shirley Lechien- slechien
Jennifer Ziegler -jziegler


2nd Grade


Ariel Beam - abeam

Lisa Harris - lharris
Karen Kukovich - kkukovich


3rd Grade


Molli Harris- mharris
Tessa Johnson - tjohnson
Sabrina Murphy - smurphy
Taylor Bernot- tbernot


4th Grade


Kim Curran - kcurran
Donna Martin - dmartin
Casey Swartz - caswartz

Maggie Niederklein- mniederklein

 


5th Grade


Christie Logue - clogue
Tracy Belcher - tbelcher

Hadyn Gustafson - hgustafson
Ashleigh Brauer - abrauer


Counseling


Amy Firman - afirman


Gifted Education


Dale May - dmay


Library/Media


Joni Benso - jbenso
Claudia Ausemus - causemus


Music


John Womeldorff- jwomeldorff


Physical Education


Ben Niggemann - bniggemann


Special Education

 

Shelby Callaway- scallaway

Autumn VanLeeuwen-avanleeuwen

 

Speech

 

Kyle Johnston- kjohnston

Autumn VanLeeuwen-avanleeuwen


STEM


Melodee Knopp- mknopp


Title I


Joni Benso- jbenso
Becky Oplotnik - boplotnik
Melissa Sisney - msisney