Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

R.V. Haderlein Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Phone Number:  620-724-4327

 

E-Mail Addresses

In an effort to reduce SPAM, all staff e-mail addresses (shown below in color following the full name) should be directed to the girard248.org domain (examplemailname@girard248.org)


  • Tina Daniel - Elementary School Principal -  tdaniel
  • Joni Benso - Elementary School Assistant Principal- jbenso

Title I Coordinators

  • Becky Oplotnik - boplotnik
  • Melissa Sisney - msisney

Counselor

  • Amy Firman - afirman

RVH Nurse

  • Tara Bowin - tbowin

Food Service Director

Phone Number:  620-724-4323

  • Korey Kimrey - kkimrey

Transportation Director

Phone Number:  620-724-6410

  • Rick Neil - rneil

R.V. Haderlein School

Phone Number:  620-724-4327

Special Programs/Office Staff/Aides & Paras

  • Tasha Davenport - tdavenport
  • Kim Smith - ksmith
  • Meghan Tersinar - mtersinar

Pre-School

  • Carissa Lindbloom - clindbloom
  • Autumn VanLeeuwan - avanleeuwan

Kindergarten

  • Jennifer Matson - jmatson
  • Christina O'Brien - cobrien
  • Jennifer Potter - jpotter
  • Joanna Rose- jrose
  • Lindsay Schossow - lschossow

 1st Grade

  • Ariel Beam - abeam
  • Missy Brynds - mbrynds
  • Leah Gottlob - lgottlob  
  • Leanne Prince -  lprince

2nd Grade

  • Karen Kukovich - kkukovich
  • Hilary Rieck - hrieck
  • Kalee Shanholtzer - kshanholtzer
  • Jennifer Ziegler -jziegler

3rd Grade

  • Molli Johnston- mjohnston
  • Tessa Johnson - tjohnson
  • Sabrina Murphy - smurphy
  • Taylor Bernot- tbernot

4th Grade

  • Heather Flannigan - hflannigan
  • Maggie Niederklein- mniederklein
  • Casey Swartz - caswartz
  • Elizabeth Villanueva - evillanueva

5th Grade

  • Christie Logue - clogue 
  • Tracy Belcher - tbelcher
  • Gwyneth Dean - gdean
  • Brendan Schmidt - bschmidt

Gifted Education

  • Dale May - dmay

Library/Media

  • Joni Benso - jbenso
  • Christie Windsor - cwindsor

Music

  • Andrea James - ajames

Physical Education

  • Ben Niggemann - bniggemann

Special Education

  • Lori Seiwert- lseiwert
  • Linda Gage - lgage

 

Speech

  • Janel Frazier- jfrazier

STEM

  • Melodee Knopp- mknopp