Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248



Ajax Loading Image


E-Mail Addresses

In an effort to reduce SPAM, all staff e-mail addresses (shown below in color following the full name) should be directed to the girard248.org domain (examplemailname@girard248.org)

Board of Education

Phone number: 620-724-4325

Board Clerk: Becky Mein- bmein
Board Treasurer: Laurie Masters- lmasters
Board Attorney: KASB

Board Member: Roger Breneman
Board Member: Peggy Marshall
Board Member: David Goble
Board Member: Lori Johnson
Board Member: Dale Shireman
Board Member: Kelly Peak
Board Member: Beth Murphy

Board Office

Blaise Bauer - Superintendent -bbauer

Laurie Masters - lmasters
Norma Benso- nbenso
Becky Meinbmein
Janel Scales- jscales



Cindy Murphy - Technology Director/Integration Specialist - cmurphy

Chris Leritz - Technology Specialist - cleritz

Activities/Athletic Director

Chris Swartz AD - cswartz

Support Staff

Maintenance and Custodial

Troy Combs, Director of Maintenance - tcombs
Jeff Peak - jpeak

Food Service

Korey Kimrey- kkimrey
Rene Smith - rsmith



Rick Neil- rneil

Other Services

Speech: Janel Frazier jfrazier

SRO: Jeff McDonald - jmcdonald
Psychologist: Kim Meyer - kmeyer