Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard USD 248

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-Mail Addresses

In an effort to reduce SPAM, all staff e-mail addresses (shown below in color following the full name) should be directed to the girard248.org domain (examplemailname@girard248.org)


Board of Education

Phone number: 620-724-4325

Board Clerk: Becky Mein- bmein
Board Treasurer: Laurie Masters- lmasters
Board Attorney: KASB

--------------------------------
Board Member: Roger Breneman
Board Member: Peggy Marshall
Board Member: David Goble
Board Member: Lori Johnson
Board Member: Dale Shireman
Board Member: Kelly Peak
Board Member: Beth Murphy


Board Office

BlaiseBauer - Superintendent -bbauer

Laurie Masters - lmasters
Norma Benso- nbenso
Becky Meinbmein
Janel Scales- jscales

 

Technology

Cindy Murphy - Technology Director/Integration Specialist - cmurphy

Craig Siebert - Technology Specialist - csiebert


Activities/Athletic Director

Steve Curran AD - scurran

Support Staff


Maintenance and Custodial

Troy Combs, Director of Maintenance - tcombs
Jeff Peak - jpeak


Food Service

Korey Kimrey- kkimrey
Mary (Beth) Flood - bflood

 


Transportation

Rick Neil- rneil


Other Services

Speech:
SRO: Bryan Burks - bburks
Psychologist: Sheena Parks - sparks